Home Page
About the AEUNA
Publications
Ministry Resources
Church Directory
AEWF
Youth
Calendar of Events
Links
Contact Us
Board


This page was last updated.gif (168 bytes) on 7/9/2016

| Board of Directors | Standing Committees and Chairs |
| Members at Large, Voting |
| Advisory, Non-Voting Members |


Board of Directors, 2016 - 2018

Minister to the Union
Rev. Berdj Djambazian
411 East Acacia Avenue, #200
Glendale, CA 91205-2821
E-mail: ministertotheunion@aeuna.org

Moderator
Rev. Dr. Ara Chakerian
E-mail: moderator@aeuna.org

Vice Moderator
Rev. Dr. Avedis Boynerian
E-mail: vicemoderator@aeuna.org

Clerk
Houri Gueyikian
E-mail: clerk@aeuna.org

Treasurer
Souzi Baghdikian
E-mail: treasurer@aeuna.org

[Return to the top]



Standing Committees and Chairs

Ministry Committee
Rev. Hendrik Shanazarian
E-mail: ministry@aeuna.org

Committee on Youth
Rev. Shant Barsoumian
E-mail: youth@aeuna.org

Armenian Christian Heritage Committee
Mihran Jizmejian
E-mail: heritage@aeuna.org

Publications Committee
Rev. Vatche Ekmekjian
E-mail: publication@aeuna.org

Evangelism Committee
Rev. Haig Kherlopian
E-mail: evangelism@aeuna.org

Stewardship Committee
Edward Saliba
E-mail: stewardship@aeuna.org  

[Return to the top]



Members at Large, Voting

  • Rev. Kevin Kasper
  • Armen Beylerian
  • Laurel Sarian
  • Vahe Tcharkhoutian
  • Rev. Berj Gulleyan
  • Raffi Shnorhokian

[Return to the top]



Advisory Non-Voting Members

Immediate Past Moderator
Rev. Dr. Ron Tovmassian

Immediate Past Minister to the Union
Rev. Joseph Matossian

Youth Minister - Eastern Region
Rev. Dr. Ara Jizmejian

AEUNA Solicitor
Robyn Esraelian, Esq.

[Return to the top]


 

 

 

 

| Home Page | About the AEUNA | Publications | Ministry Resources | Church Directory | AEWF | Youth | Calendar of Events | Links | Contact Us |

 

Copyright 2003-present The Armenian Evangelical Union of North America.
All rights reserved. The information contained herein may not be published,
broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without the prior written authority of
The Armenian Evangelical Union of North America.